Skip to content

Dalily Draw: (26) Book + (19) Tower

January 30, 2008

Booktower

The book can represent the unknown, and may sometime appear to warn that something completely unexpected will occur, among other meanings.

The tower can represent legal matters. These were the 2 meanings that stuck out the most to me today. We’ve had a legal matter that’s been ongoing for some time, and my first thought was that maybe there would be an unexpected turn in that situation. I know there alot of different ways to put these 2 together, so I will ponder some other possibilities and add to this post later today..

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2008 3:56 pm

    Atamarie Spiritsong,

    Looks like something will be revealed today.
    I quite like that book actually. I suppose being a bit of a book worm myself.
    And now that Sylvies book has become my bible.

    Will check back to see what panned out for this reading.

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    January 31, 2008 12:02 am

    Hi Phoenix! I’m a book-aholic; I could open my own metaphysical bookstore! haha

    Hi Aristede🙂
    I like your thought about that combo alot. I think all of my family had a chance to dig into their hearts and minds today.
    I can definitely relate to that interpretation; although I also ended up working unexpectedly on a matter that’s directly related to the legal matter I mentioned.
    So both ideas work for this one.

    What I really like about this exercise that we are all participating in, is that we are learning new ways to think about these cards. Because of this practice, I think we will hone our sensitivity and get nuances that many would miss.
    How lucky are we??

    your friend,
    SpiritSong

  3. January 31, 2008 5:00 am

    Kia ora Spiritsong,

    We are so lucky to be working on these spreads together, I’m glad we can visit each others blogs, I could do heaps of spreads in mine, but I think I would bore you all with…”When and who the horseman coming into my life is….lol..5 years is long enough on my own…I need some action…haha!!

    Phoenix

Leave a Reply

