Skip to content

Daily Draw: (9)Bouquet + (32)Moon

February 1, 2008

bouquetmoon

Hooray! it’s taken until 2 pm to post this because of Internet issues, but finally I’m here!

I was pleasantly surprised to see this combination, considering the week I’ve had; (9)Bouquet forecasts happy times, recovery of any kind. It is the card of spiritual and emotional healing. (32)Moon has to do with one’s emotions; so this combination says to me that today there is a lightening of the atmosphere, a lightening of the heart. In Sylvie’s book, the combination refers to emotional happiness, satisfaction, contentment…I don’t think I can go that far today, but there is definitely an improvement in my family’s well-being today. I am still missing my dear canine girl, but the heart doesn’t feel so lost today. I was grateful to see these cards…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2008 2:41 pm

    These 2 are a baume for your heart! It is also indicating moments of happiness…

    Hope that will be the case..

    lol

    sylvie

  2. February 1, 2008 3:02 pm

    Kia ora Girl,

    Maybe a nice bunch of flowers to warm your heart today.

    Phoenix

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    February 1, 2008 3:05 pm

    thanks guys🙂

Leave a Reply

