Skip to content

Daily Draw: (15)Bear + (29)Woman + (13)Child + (27)Letter

February 2, 2008

bearwomanchildletter

I intended a 2 card draw, but having drawn the woman I wanted to understand what that was referring to. Then I drew the child! So I drew one more, scratching my head to see what this was about!

(15)Bear refers to our finances. It can mean cash flow and financial windfalls. It deals with all aspects of your money. (29)Woman + (13)Child refers to an immature woman, or a single mother, or a girl. (A couple of people I know fit this bill! lol) and the last card (27) Letter coupled with the (29)Woman hints at a message from this lady.

I put this all together to have it say that we will hear from a woman today about a financial matter….one might be asking for money, and the other might be ready to settle and pay. Either is valid! We’ll see what happens.🙂

update: it took another 24 hours to get clarification as to what this draw was about, and once I figured it out, I was stunned at how the cards had presented themselves. The woman+child combination was actually describing a grown daughter  of my husband’s! he received news that she is having health issues with her intestines!!
Although I jumped to the most used meaning of the (15)Bear, which has to do with financial matters, in this case it was trying to convey health news (specifically intestines). I am really astonished at the message that was being given with this draw. My respect for these cards and Sylvie’s expertise with them, grows every day.
5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2008 6:02 pm

    Tena koe Spiritsong,

    I like that interpretation. I wish I could be telling you a message about some financial windfall. I did have a bit of a gamble yesterday, but only made $5 extra…lol.

    Also, could there be a birth announcement (child+letter)

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    February 2, 2008 6:42 pm

    Only thing about a birth announcement is that I don’t think the bear would be there then….I’m pretty sure that it’s of a financial nature.
    I keep thinking that husband’s ex partner, who he has a daughter with, might be asking for more money..etc.

    If it’s to do with pregnancy, then someone is going to gain alot of weight!!!! lol it better not be talking about me!! LOL oh brother!!! too much!

    SpiritSong~

  3. February 4, 2008 3:14 am

    Oh wow…Spiritsong,

    I’m thinking to that sometimes the daily take a day or two to manifest.
    If I get the man or woman cards I like to clarify who they are, we all know atleast one hundred people, so best to pinpoint which one, especially if there is a warning.

    Yes I’m so amazed by the cards, sometimes I don’t want to know the outcome, the cards never lie!

    Phoenix

  4. February 4, 2008 3:24 am

    Oh one more thing, although the bear does represent the stomach part of the intestines, I would never of guessed that it was a health issue…there is no other card in the layout to show that. Maybe sometimes we need to draw other cards. Is she overweight the daughter?

    Phoenix

  5. spiritsong permalink*
    February 4, 2008 9:16 am

    Hi Phoeinix,
    no, she’s petite when she’s well! now she’s lost a dangerous amount of weight. They are looking at every possible allergy now.

    Hi Aristede,
    I know what you mean; some days 2 cards drawn seems to tell alot, and other days it seems to need 3-4 cards to clarify. I’m letting my intuition decide if I need an extra card or not.

    it was 1 in the morning, and I couldn’t sleep because I had the cards running through my mind! lol and then all of a sudden, there was an AHA! as the information hit my consciousness–I had to get up and write the update before I could let go and go to sleep!
    These cards are firmly implanted in my Being now🙂

    and Phoenix: I agree! there are sometimes I just don’t want to know! there have been one or two drawings that I just couldn’t post..didn’t want to go there! sigh-

    SpiritSong~

Leave a Reply

