Skip to content

Daily Draw: (31)Sun + (3)Ship + (25)Ring

February 4, 2008

sunshipring

I feel that a few of my daily draws are all part of a theme; the sun promises victory, success.. and the ship and the ring hint of contract, agreement coming from afar. I have a feeling that this is connected to the legal matter that I referred to before.

The other meanings for ship + ring could be honeymoon, overseas wedding…maybe somewhere warm:) no idea who that could be.

Is Sylvie getting married?? haha I know she’s somewhere warm!  just kidding🙂

update: I have no idea on this one yet– got some wonderful combination ideas (see comments) but looks like it’s going to take more than a day to pan out. I will update again when I have an answer.
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Bernice permalink
    February 4, 2008 2:51 pm

    Just a stray thought: It COULD be a lot of warm vibrant energy coming to you from a far place, from someone who has a bond with you. (Your dog? In this world it is said that cats & dogs can see into the Cobbley Worlds – so they must also be able to see us if they’re in one them…)

    Just a thought.

    Bee

  2. Bernice permalink
    February 4, 2008 7:31 pm

    Second thoughts: If it was your dog I think the Heart card would be first, not the Sun.

    So perhaps = warm energy coming to you from afar, possibly warm(Sun) + sympathies (Ring)..?

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    February 4, 2008 7:59 pm

    Thanks Bee,
    I don’t think it has anything to do with my dog, but you made me think about the ring again. According to Sylvie’s book, the ring doesn’t represent sympathies, but it can represent a gift, a present, a reunion….
    so if I were to play with other possibilities, I could put Ship + Ring to mean a ‘foreign gift’ or ‘foreign reunion’; the first hinting at a gift from a tropical far away place! oohh or a gift of a tropical trip? no, the ring would have to come first I think for the latter…
    A ‘foreign reunion’ isn’t so far fetched, as I have some very dear friends in the UK that keep talking about coming to Canada for a visit…

    Tropical, overseas gift….I like that one! lol

    SpiritSong~

  4. February 4, 2008 8:10 pm

    Yes they sure look bright!. Since those combinations are covered, how about a “hot car” …lol
    The other thing is I remember the “Sun” showing when your father gave you a sign he was there. So the sun can be a sign again or realisation for you. Maybe you could do something spontaneous and take a drive, trip, cruise with your mate.

    Phoenix

  5. spiritsong permalink*
    February 4, 2008 8:53 pm

    I wondered if it was hinting about that Brazil trip; that would be a much welcomed break..and very much a second honeymoon…
    I’m keeping my fingers crossed on this one! lol

    Spiritsong

Leave a Reply

