Skip to content

Daily Draw: (17)Storks + (23)Mice + (5)Tree and additionally the (1)Horseman

February 8, 2008

storksmicetree       +       horseman

I began with a 3 card draw, but found I had more questions, so I pulled a final card. I still wasn’t pleased! The (17)Storks is a pleasant card; it marks improvement in one’s life and changes, like moving or a birth of a child etc. It can also indicate pregnancy!

The (23)Mice relates to stress and worries, and the (5)Tree usually relates to health.

I pulled another card, hoping for clarity, and got the (1)Horseman…hmm.. the horseman says that there is news almost on my doorstep, and the timeframe is soon! It tells you that a new chapter of your life is about to unfold.

I kind of cringed when I looked at this, because immediately what I saw was that “somebody” might get word soon that they are pregnant. The mice says to me that there is stress and worry over this person’s health (tree), or that a pregnancy would cause concerns. This actually might relate to a person I know, that was used in a case study for Sylvie’s workshop. I’d be shocked if it were me! lol oh brother!! lol

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2008 3:21 pm

    Tena koe Spiritsong

    Yes I think it could also be news coming from a “male” or about a male, who is concerned about an health issue, maybe that’s why you pulled the additional horseman. I don’t feel that it’s for you.

    Although you would be shocked and hope that you are not pregnant but the mice wouldn’t be such a reaction that you would have..I don’t think!

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    February 8, 2008 4:59 pm

    Actually I think the mice would fit very well! lol
    I’m 48 and have torn abdominals from 16 years ago- it would definitely be worrisome. I need a tummy tuck, not an expansion! lol

    SpiritSong~

    ps- remember, the storks talks about a pleasant change, or pleasant new chapter. I took this to mean something that would be considered “good news” but would then cause some concern healthwise.

  3. phoenixoracle permalink
    February 8, 2008 6:20 pm

    Hi Spiritsong,

    Although the storks would be by the horseman as pleasant news??? Maybe you could do a reading to see if you’re pregnant and then all the worry would be over!!! Lol..

    There can be many possibilities and multi-level interpretations with these cards…sometimes I wish they would just spell out the obvious without having to think too much about it.

    Phoenix

  4. spiritsong permalink*
    February 8, 2008 6:51 pm

    Storks are an improvement card, it’s positive; Novelties of all kinds and additions to the family…. doesn’t need to be right next to the horseman.
    I think the horseman is referring to time frame of “Soon”-

    ps- I’m not worried that I’m pregnant! lol but the cards seem to be talking about that subject being around me very soon🙂 maybe it’s a friend!! haha hint hint!!

    SpiritSong~

Leave a Reply

