Skip to content

Daily Draw: (8)Coffin + (35)Anchor + (26)Book

February 9, 2008

coffinanchorbook

I held my breath for  a moment with this draw, but I don’t think it’s necessarily bad. The coffin card is similar to the Death card in tarot; it says that there is a major change afoot, a transformation.It can denote a completion of a cycle. Now the Anchor card talks about long standing circumstances, or an issue that’s been long standing… The book hints that something very unexpected is about to happen, something out of the blue!it can be confidential information being exposed as well (which I think this may be referring to)

There has been a long standing problem//issue that with the coffin, I think is about to end, and there is a surprise bit of information coming forth. Anchor + Book also refers to an investigation. I look forward to the anchor being replaced in this instance!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    February 9, 2008 3:49 pm

    Tena koe Spiritsong,

    I actually don’t mind that coffin card anymore, as changes and endings are necessary, so finally something is over, and it may bring some stability to an issue. Yes I agree, something will reveal itself today.

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    February 9, 2008 6:15 pm

    Something did, too! Got a very surprising email from a person we never thought we would hear from, giving some insight, and secret info about a long standing issue with some investments we had….this info has changed our stance on the situation, and the coffin is now definitely in effect.
    I never would have dreamt that this “Book”/surprising news/confidential information/message would have happened!
    I have such a deep respect for these cards..they have totally won me over!

    SpiritSong~

  3. phoenixoracle permalink
    February 10, 2008 4:23 am

    Hi Spiritsong,

    Yes I’m really beginning to respect these cards. they never lie do they! I was also thinking about the “book” and what the difference is compared to the “letter” I think the book is more unexpected knowledge, rather than information that is expected.

    Phoenix

Leave a Reply

