Skip to content

Daily Draw: (24)Heart + (28)Man + (33)Key

February 13, 2008

heartmankey

I smile with this draw. The Heart and the Key are describing my relationship to this man; this combination refers to a significant relationship,influential lover, soul mates. This definitely describes my husband..from the moment I met him, I “knew” that we were connected, there was a recognition and remembrance.

He has been away on a trip this past week, and is due back. I think this draw is telling me that my focus will shift to reuniting with my love, and with the key, there will be something significant happening around his return….the key hints that a major event, a twist of fate, or resolution to a difficult problem will happen; so it most likely coincides with his return~

Haven’t you found that when you or a loved one goes away, the energy shifts and makes way for a different perspective, or for something to happen?

One Comment leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    February 13, 2008 2:18 pm

    Atamarie Spiritsong

    What a lovely draw that is. He obviously misses you very much. I love that “key” card. It just makes everything right.

    Phoenix

Leave a Reply

