Skip to content

Reading: (21)Mountain+(36)Cross+(30)Lily+(29)Woman+(8)Coffin+(12)Birds+(2)Clover

February 17, 2008

mountaincrosslilywomancoffinbirdsclover

There is a female friend that I haven’t heard from in quite awhile, and was worried about. I did this reading to see what was going on around her. It is not good, I’m afraid.

The key card is (29)Woman; in the recent past, or now, it shows that this person is feeling very depressed, possibly victimized (Mountain+Cross). The Cross+Lily hints at a possible passing, and agony. The 2 cards surrounding this woman are the Lily and the Coffin; this combination also hints at passing, or an ending. The Coffin+ Birds also talks of depressing news, or news of a death; so I think it’s pretty safe to say that there has been some very upsetting news given to my friend, possibly a passing of someone, that has left her very sad. For some reason, the clover is the final card, and hints that here is a twist of fate in this news for my friend, and that there will be something that will be connected to this passing that is fortunate to her…all I can think of is a surprise ‘something’ left to her.. I don’t know.

I have no news of this, but if this comes about I will update here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Phoenix rising permalink
    February 18, 2008 2:40 pm

    Hi Spiritsong,

    I wonder if the news is about an older gentlelman (lily) who has gone through a long bout of suffering through illness (coffin) But the worry may all turn out to have a positive outcome.

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    February 18, 2008 4:56 pm

    I think too many of the combinations point towards a passing, Phoenix, but I’m all for positive outcomes🙂

Leave a Reply

