Skip to content

Daily Draw: (29)Woman + (8)Coffin +(18)Dog extra card:(10)Scythe

February 27, 2008

womancoffindogscythe

This is describing a woman who is a negative, depressive personality (Woman +Coffin). The Coffin +Dog combination is either an emotional vampire type, OR a friend in need. So my first two thoughts, is this is someone I know, who is always down and in a quandry and pulls on my energy :(  OR this is describing a female friend of mine who is in need.

I pulled another card to see if I could clarify this a bit more, and drew the (10)Scythe. The Dog+Scythe describes either a break up, or an accident around someone I know. My main thought, is that I’m going to find out that a female friend is going through a major crisis/change and has broken up from her partner; but this could also describe a female that we know who is either going to have an accident or surgery! Will have to wait and see on this one!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

