Skip to content

Daily Draw: (28)Man+(12)Birds+(32)Moon

February 28, 2008
manbirdsmoon

The 28Man represents a man in my life. The combination of 28Man +12Birds describes a man who’s a companion, a man who’s eloquent & social; that would be my husband🙂 The 32Moon can be a few things: it could be saying that this man will be sharing more of his emotional side today (or in the next few), or that he will be highly intuitive (which he can be).

In a completely different vein, this could be describing an actor/performer (Birds+Moon) – so maybe there will be news of a famous person that figures in some way.

If Birds were the key card, then I would say that I am going to receive verbal communication from a man who’s possibly a psychic, or an artist/actor. I actually know a man who’s a talented medium/psychic- so maybe he’s going to call! lol brother!

strange update! today (now Friday March 7th) we actually had a meeting/visit with a Native American. He is Cree, I think, and is a SunDancer; he is also a healer. We spent 4 hours with him, doing a pipe ceremony, and drumming etc.- I never in my wildest dreams thought that this draw could refer to this! But the Moon is about the psychic and Spiritual realms too–
It took awhile to manifest, but it did in a BIG way! having this record really brings home how incredible these cards are–I am very blown away.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. spiritsong permalink*
    February 29, 2008 2:06 pm

    I agree with you Aristede, there are alot of different ways to interpret; especially with the Daily Draws. but the reason I do them any way, is because it is helping me learn a new language and see all the possibilities of the combinations. It helps instill a new way of thought for me…and then, when I go to do specific spreads for a question, I feel that I have a broader understanding..more to pick from!
    I know that I won’t always get the daily draw right, and there’s also the possibility that the probabilty of something will stay just that: a probability; but I feel that the exercise is very beneficial anyway.
    It’s like learning Spanish or French, I have to keep praciticing it or you don’t progress….you know what I mean?
    It’s when I do readings that I want to get it spot on🙂 LOL

    SpiritSong

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    February 29, 2008 6:32 pm

    It’s worth alot!! lol Thank you Aristede🙂

Leave a Reply

