Skip to content

Daily Draw: (18)Dog+(32)Moon+(9)Bouquet

March 3, 2008

dogmoonbouquet

The (18)Dog represents someone I know, whom I’m close to & who is loyal, trustworthy. The (32)Moon represents emotions, fantasies & dreams. It can say to us that we feel loved. Combined with the (9)Bouquet which is light, happy & warms your heart, I’d say that I am going to have a sweet, caring, maybe romantic time with my partner. To me, this says that the softer side of my friend or mate will be evident. Happiness and pleasure with someone close are the keywords for today🙂

update: this indeed just expressed a sweet, caring type of day with my mate. I was under the weather, coughing and exhausted, and he took command of everything; even made dinner! lol his thoughtfulness was much appreciated….
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

