Skip to content

musings-

March 7, 2008

I worked on a 9 card layout spread, as IndianStorm introduced, and found it quite insightful. I had planned on putting an example up, but this first reading ended up having alot in it, that I felt was more personal than I wanted to go! I’m pretty open, but I didn’t want to have that particular spread scrutinized🙂 I was surprised at just how much info it was able to deliver- that’s a heck of a general spread- and enough to analyze🙂 (there are about 11 mini readings in 1?)

I want to practice this one though, so I’m going to have to find a willing guinea pig to do another reading, and post it! The timeframe of the reading is 2-3 months, so if in that time, alot of what was in mine comes true, maybe I’ll post it then…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    March 8, 2008 6:06 am

    Hi Spiritsong,

    I’ll give it a go, if you don’t mind me being your guinea pig, not sure how you want to do it. Post on your blog or mine?

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    March 8, 2008 12:33 pm

    I’ve got my first assignment, locally🙂 and I’m nervous already! lol there’s just so much information with this spread–
    I would be glad to do one for you after I finish this one:)

    SpiritSong

  3. phoenixoracle permalink
    March 8, 2008 3:09 pm

    HI Spiritsong,

    I got it all mixed up. I thought you needed us to do a reading for you using the 9 card spread to see if it matched your one.

    So in that case no worries, it be best to do for a guinea pig stranger.

    Phoenix

  4. indianstorm permalink
    March 9, 2008 5:25 pm

    Hi guys- I go away for two days and I miss out on so much fun and games,..lol!!!
    loving the ripple effect-:)
    spiritsong- I am looking forward to the mysteriuos layout results eagerly…

    Stormy..

Leave a Reply

