Skip to content

Daily Draw: (14)Fox + (33)Key + (18)Dog

March 9, 2008

foxkeydog

The (14)Fox combined with the (33)Key can represent an important job decision, or a key employee, or an expert. The (18)Dog represents someone I know, or who is known to me; so this could be referring to an important job decision for someone I know.

It could also just be describing someone that my husband knows and is working with, who is an expert at what he does.

I decided to pull one more card🙂 to see if I could get anything more from this, and I drew The (16)Stars.

stars The (16)Stars says to me that my husband’s connection to this expert is going to fulfill some wishes…and a new path in life. I think this partnership is definitely a destined one.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    March 10, 2008 3:07 am

    Hi Spiritsong

    It appears that the dog always comes up for your husband, so I’m inclined to think that a major job proposition and offer better than thought with the stars could be the outcome of this for your husband.

    Things certainly look like they’re moving up for him well for the both of you. Great to see.

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    March 10, 2008 1:18 pm

    Hooray! lol

Leave a Reply

