Skip to content

Daily Draw: (17)Storks + (5)Tree + (1)Horseman

March 14, 2008

storkstreehorseman

The (17)Storks shows improvement, and combined with the (5)Tree it hints at improvement in health! hooray! The (1)Horseman says SOON! lol

I have been very weakened this winter by the flu. I am ready to feel stronger and better:)

Another kind of meaning for this draw, shows improvements, changes (Storks); but if you combine the (5)Tree with the (1)Horseman, there’s a spiritual meeting (soulmate). I take this one of 2 ways: either there might be improvements, and a deep meaningful meeting with my mate, where our understandings of each other are improved.

Or a spiritual meeting to me, can also mean seeing Spirit- (which I have had throughout my life). Storks can represent “transition”& evolution. I might have a profound encounter with someone who has transitioned to the other side….

All 3 would be greatly welcomed…

update: so far the meaning of improvement in health takes the lead- it is Sun. March 16th and I feel 100 times better than I did a few days ago when I did this daily draw!
3 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    March 14, 2008 8:26 pm

    Hi Spiritsong,

    I just thought of an improvement in body and spirit. This could also be a young gentleman. Someone may recommend a good remedy or tonic.

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    March 15, 2008 11:44 am

    I am feeling a bit better today (Mar 15th), so I hope that’s what the cards are referring to🙂

    Aristede! I know what you mean though! It does look like news of a pregnancy coming! lol no idea who though! lol

    Phoenix, I never think of the horseman in terms of a man, it just doesn’t come up that way for me, but you’re right, it could be- that could give the meaning of improvement in body or mind for a man…
    I don’t think that’s it, but it’s certainly possibility!
    Maybe I’m picking up on your friend? hmm

  3. March 27, 2008 12:45 am

    i am gonna show this to my friend, man

Leave a Reply

