Skip to content

Daily Draw: (2)Clover + (4)House + (18)Dog

March 15, 2008

cloverhousedog

This is an interesting draw🙂 Two things came to me for this. The (2)Clover represents lucky breaks, opportunities out of the blue– just positive vibrations! The (4)House represents the home life/domestic/family issues..the home itself; and the (18)Dog describes someone I know, a friend etc. although it comes up alot referring to my mate.

My first attempt would be to say that something really good is going to happen for my mate, that affects the family/home situation. I had a flash also that Monday is St.Patrick’s Day (Clover)- so I can’t help but feel that something is going to happen positively on that day for him!

The other thought that came through loud and clear, was that there may be a surprise, funny twist of fate of us obtaining another dog in the family. My Golden Retriever passed away unexpectedly in January-and in the last 4 days, I have had two weird, almost magical encounters with other Golden Retrievers. There was one sitting in a car in the parking lot of our grocery store, and as I became aware of it, across from me, it looked deeply into my eyes, and held my gaze….it’s mannerisms were so much like my Ginny’s that it shook me. I just feel that the Universe is telling me that another beautiful Retriever is coming my way..

4 Comments leave one →
  1. spiritsong permalink*
    March 15, 2008 3:41 pm

    I really think you’re right! lol

  2. phoenixoracle permalink
    March 15, 2008 4:14 pm

    Whatever it is it looks lovely. If dog was in`the middle I would of thought new addition to the house, but it’s running away from the house, so someone in the house maybe doing something as a nice surprise.

    Phoenix

  3. indianstorm permalink
    March 15, 2008 5:44 pm

    I love puppies and dogs– I would root for the puppy theory to happen– perhaps someone is going to suprise you with a new puppy on St Patricks Day- or just that it would be something of an unexpected type…

    Stormy

  4. spiritsong permalink*
    March 15, 2008 6:50 pm

    No surprises with puppies!!!! lol

    My dogs have always picked me, not the other way around🙂

Leave a Reply

