Skip to content

Daily Draw: (12)Birds + (2)Clover + (18)Dog

March 20, 2008

birdscloverdog

 There are a few thoughts on this. The (12)Birds can mean conversations, meetings, phone calls, negotiations….it can also represent a couple. The (2)Clover represents luck, hope & positive outcomes; and the (18)Dog describes someone close to me..or possibly a loyal, trustworthy person.

So on the one hand, there might be fortunate discussions/meetings with a certain person that we trust (and is our business partner- he shows up as the dog often)..

on another track, it could be a lucky day for best friends, companions, siblings-(it already has been a lucky day for my son and daughter! schools were closed because of freezing rain! lol)

it could be talking about a really good talk with my husband (who comes up as the Dog)that is somehow really fortunate for me🙂

and last but not least, there could be a ‘lucky’ twist of fate..a chance meeting with someone that leads us to a Golden Retriever pup. I don’t know if I’m quite ready for that, but I had a poignant dream last night about my Ginny again, who passed away in January…I almost feel like she’s leading me to find another dog!

update: so far, this relates to fortunate (Lucky) meetings/conversations with someone we trust. I’m sure it will mean more though-
4 Comments leave one →
  1. indianstorm permalink
    March 20, 2008 11:58 am

    Me too..:) new pup! new pup!!
    i’d like to add this as a possibility.. the birds can signify conversations, I feel the clover could represent an unexpected conversation which is a pleasant suprise – I feel the dog here is aperson you know well and trustworthy- an unexpected conversation with someone you know and that you can trust- content of convo unexpected but pleasant suprise- if its an opportunity– then take it– If its an opportunity for a new pup– please please take the pup!!!

    Love

    Stormy
    ps timing– i think its gonna be soon- 1-2 days🙂

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    March 20, 2008 1:35 pm

    LOL Thanks guys! Figured it’s Spring (though you wouldn’t know it here) so wanted a change on the blog too-

    also- get the feeling that it might be a lucky break for the friend/parnter that we have….think he might call and say that something lucky happened to him!
    so many possiblilities🙂

    SpiritSong~

  3. phoenixoracle permalink
    March 20, 2008 5:16 pm

    Hi Spiritsong

    Yes, pleasant and positive conversations with the dog friend. I think that you will hear of some lucky twist of fate that will occur for him.

    And I too love the new header. I really like those cards. Are they the piatnik???

    Phoenix

  4. spiritsong permalink*
    March 20, 2008 5:24 pm

    Hi Phoenix-
    Thanks so much! Yes, they’re the Piatnik Jeu du Destin No. 194115- they have a very sweet feel to them, I really like the drawings.

Leave a Reply

