Skip to content

Reading: (10)Scythe+(2)Clover+(5)Tree+(15)Bear+(35)Anchor+(12)Birds+(21)Mountain

March 20, 2008

scytheclovertreebearanchorbirdsmountain

A friend of ours, who is a financial trader is about to have a new investor who has alot of money to invest; and he wanted to know if he would do well for this client. I chose the (15)Bear card as my key card, and charged it. The Bear can represent all things financial, including investments. I thought this was a very interesting reading!

The (10)Scythe + (2)Clover combination means good outcomes, positive decisions… the (5)Tree linked to this, and especially placed next to the (15)Bear says that the investment portfolio will be very healthy, and grow. The (5)Tree + (35)Anchor, which surrounds the key card, and describes it, tells me that it will be stable, strong, and have a long span. (35)Anchor + (12)Birds represents partners, life long friends… now I puzzled over the last card (21)Mountain for awhile, but here’s what I think it’s saying.

For one, it’s saying that this project will continue for a long period of time; and also, the partners (Anchor+Birds) are in a mountainous part of Europe (which they are)! but here’s one last thought: (12)Birds + (21)Mountain can mean “silent”- there are actually silent partners involved in this deal! how wild is that?

So in summary, I advised our friend that the investments would go really well. He would make good decisions that would bring stable, long term growth to the investment. He would also end up having a long term association with these people, and there would be silent partners involved. Good, good, good!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    March 21, 2008 1:33 am

    Hi Spiritsong

    I have nothing more to add. The tree+anchor surrounding the key card is a great indication that there will be a healthy and stable investment growth, which will last a long time. Great stuff.

    And good on you for branching out and reading for people face to face. Crikey I was being a chicken to read online on ATF.

    Phoenix

  2. March 21, 2008 5:21 am

    What a good reading, Spritsong! It really does look like it will be a good financial relationship for your friend and his new investor.

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    March 21, 2008 12:02 pm

    Hooray! I’m glad you both agree!

    I have been doing some face to face, but this was actually for someone who lives quite a distance from me, and is a friend of my husband’s- I’ve never met him! lol I did it all by email, inserting the cards & explaining what I saw– It just goes to show, if you have the right question, and charge the card correctly- then you can do a reading for anybody!! how cool is that?!

    Spiritsong~

Leave a Reply

