Skip to content

Daily Draw: (10)Scythe + (35)Anchor + (6)Clouds + (29)Woman

March 31, 2008

scytheanchorcloudswoman

This draw disturbed me. My husband has a young daughter who lives with her mother, overseas. He visits in person when allowed, and by webcam every week. We have noticed a big change in her this past week..she seems deeply depressed, or dazed, like she was on drugs. I had a draw not too long ago referring to a depressed child. (Please refer to march 17th Daily Draw: Tree/Child/Coffin + Tower)

This woman is bipolar, and disappeared without a trace for 2 years…I’m afraid that this is intimating she might run again.

(10)Scythe + (35)Anchor can refer to irreversible decision. (35)Anchor + (6)Clouds can mean day to day living, vagabond living… and the (6)Clouds +(29)Woman can describe an unstable woman, deceiving woman,..clouds can describe a bipolar individual.

When (29)Woman shows up in one of my draws, it refers to another woman, I never charge it to refer to me.

Trouble on the horizon, I’m afraid….

3 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenix rising permalink
    April 1, 2008 3:52 am

    In light of what I have just read at ATF, could this be indicating that a woman has made an irreversible decision?

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    April 1, 2008 7:42 am

    Yes, Phoenix, I was thinking the same thing.
    Very sorry to say-

    Spiritsong~

  3. April 2, 2008 1:42 am

    This really does look like a serious message, Sprirtsong. I hope everything turns out okay with your step-daughter.

Leave a Reply

