Skip to content

Daily Draw: (1)Horseman + (29)Woman + (3)Ship extra card: (36)Cross

April 5, 2008

I got a surprise this morning! WordPress.com changed the posting pages behind the scenes, so I’ve had to spend extra time learning where everything is! yikes!

The (1)Horseman and the (29)Woman tell me that there is news coming from a woman; & the (3)Ship confirms that this is a woman who lives at a distance, or overseas..

I drew another card to see what she would contacting us about, or what we would hear as news; and I drew the (36)Cross. This shows that there is sadness, sorrow or despair…or a guilty conscience.. I keep thinking that this is connected to yesterday’s draw on another level as well. A couple that everyone thinks is solid, is going to have trouble. I think I’m going to hear from the female in this couple….

update: I think Horseman + Woman could refer to a young woman..but also news from.We ended up hearing from my stepdaughter who lives in another province, and she was not well. It caused great concern and worry for my husband, as the doctors haven’t been able to find out what’s causing the problems…so this draw was revealed on the same day (at least one level of it)–

another update: Ironically, the other stepdaughter also called from overseas, and was very distraught from trouble in a romance…. two young women! I’m surprised the “Birds” wasn’t in there somewhere for siblings! lol   oh well…..

Another update!- 8 days after this was drawn, (April 13th) I received word from a dear female friend, who happens to live overseas, that she’s in deep despair over relationship problems. I have had some draws in the past, where I thought it was about another woman…but now, another friend has appeared, definitely in the “Cross” energy. I can’t believe it, to be honest!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 6, 2008 2:15 am

    It really does seem the draws are connected.

    I hope things get better with your Step-Daughter. It is so hard to be far away from people when they aren’t well.

Leave a Reply

