Skip to content

Daily Draw: (27)Letter+(30)Lily+(29)Woman extra card:(21)Mountain

April 8, 2008

Unbelievably, after such great news yesterday, I got this draw this morning. I almost croaked! It’s describing an elderly lady who was supposed to be wiring funds to us  as part of a business deal. I knew the first three cards were describing that, so I thought I better take one more to see if there was something else I need to know….and sure enough, it’s the Mountain- delays, stalled action.

That is exactly what happened today! it will be delayed for 2 weeks!!

I have been using Sylvie’s method of reading to look into quite a few situations for both my husband and I, and a few others, and I have been absolutely stunned at some of the details I have predicted. It has really given me the confidence to live and breathe Lenormand!! I’m getting the kind of details now, that only a few gifted psychics I’ve known were able to get in the past. I’ve got the KEY!! lol

So although there are delays, I am just tickled pink that the cards showed me, once again, what was going to happen. I am totally hooked🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2008 4:07 am

    Hello Spritsong,

    Your Lenormand cards are SOOOOO in tune with you now. When you read for others do you feel that they give you the same kind of connection?

    It is very interesting that the combination of the woman and lilies can mean an older woman. I suppose that is the funeral aspect of lilies pointing to age.

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    April 9, 2008 9:03 am

    Hi Aristede-
    I have 3 different decks, all really nice..but I’m really drawn to the pictures and the colors on this deck- it’s got a sweet energy, and it’s not ‘flat’-if you knowwhat I mean…

    My eyes popped when I read your connection of the scythe/clover/mountain combo!! I think you’re absolutely right! how cool is that??
    what I haven’t shared on the blog before, is that when I saw the delay, I did some investigative spreads, and discovered that if the deal went ahead at the moment, it would not go well- so we put a halt on it for 2 weeks and then will see. I had forgotten the scythe/clover/mountain! it was already showing that we would make a fortunate decision!! whew!

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    April 9, 2008 9:08 am

    Hi Sammie!
    I have been working overtime with the cards, as of late, really studying, as though cramming for an exam ! lol
    I have really connected with them, and am getting some really fascinating insights into people and situations. I have been doing a series of readings for a business person, for practice, and have received alot of positive feedback– a lot of hits!🙂
    Charging the key card properly, with a name, really hones it in, like a laser.
    Sylvie has cracked this system BIG TIME!! I am so excited to be learning this method and getting the confirmation so quickly that her meanings and methods work! I won’t stray! lol
    Am looking forward to learning some new spreads to play with. I found some that I want to share, when I finally have enough free time-

  4. spiritsong permalink*
    April 9, 2008 9:13 am

    oh-one other thing; in Sylvie’s book, she gives many meanings for the Lily, but it can describe an older ‘male’, who is successful and established. It’s usually male-
    this was describing an older woman, who is very well established in ‘male’ society, and is kind of a leader…
    being that it was right next to her, and I understood the other cards, I was certain that that was a correct association-
    it would depend on the other cards, I think, whether it was appropiate to combine them that way….otherwise it might have been describing her state of mind..
    (which actually is true, too, she was relieved and at peace, not to have to hassle with the transaction at the moment!) – so both ways are true:)

Leave a Reply

