Skip to content

Daily Draw: (13)Child+(14)Fox+(4)House extra card: (36)Cross

April 10, 2008

I think that the focus of this draw is the (13)Child…and I know who it is. The (14)Fox +(4)House describes a deceitful family member. Now this is either the child, very coyly lying about a family issue; or it is another family member, related to this child, lying about the worrying circumstances (36)Cross around the child.

I will give the readers a heads up, in that we are expecting social services to investigate the home life of my little step-daughter (who lives in another country with her bipolar mother)- So my thoughts about this draw is that either the mother is going to lie to the investigator, or my young step daughter will do something clever to let us know what is really going on…..

Having just realised that my yesterday’s draw, had the child in it, I will have to revisit that and see if it pertains to this situation!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2008 4:55 am

    Hi Spritsong,

    I can really see how yesterday’s cards could tie into this reading. The child and the dog could refer to your husband’s child as the dog has seemed to represent your husband in other readings – the coffin and house could be saying a major change will be happening at your house. So, altogether, something to do with your husband’s daughter is going to bring about a major change in your household.

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    April 11, 2008 2:39 pm

    I think that’s it-

    bty, BEAUTIFUL photo!!! Congratulations-
    I love digital photography too- that was amazing- and looked very exotic.

Leave a Reply

