Skip to content

Daily Draw: (25)Ring+(32)Moon+(26)Book

April 14, 2008

I seem to get a lot of draws for what’s going on with the people around me…today, it’s actually one for me! lol what a surprise!

The (25)Ring represents commitment; and the (32)Moon + (26)Book combined refers to psychic or esoteric sudies. So one interpretation could be showing my major commitment to studying the Lenormand. OR, the (25)Ring +(32)Moon is describing an award or recognition somehow connected to my studies……OR, there’s a friendship/emotional bonding over esoteric studies???

One last thought, and here again, it will be about someone else…AGAIN! lol The (26)Book is all about secrets, or something that comes out as a surprise… it could be talking about  an  emotional bond/commitment that was a secret.. or comes as a surprise! oh brother!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2008 2:28 pm

    The Moon in the Lenormand Cards is always a difficult card for me to “get my head around” as the meaning is so different than the tarot moon card.

    To me, these cards might indicate a growing relationship with your cards that enable you to tap into hidden knowledge.

    You have a way with the cards – they always seem very chatty and full of information!

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    April 15, 2008 11:30 am

    Thank you Sammie!
    That’s was my initial interpretation as well-
    The more I work with the Lenormand, the more they sing to me! lol I just love them–

    It seems that a lot of the other blogs have gone quiet…I hope you won’t too!

    best wishes,
    SpiritSong~

Leave a Reply

