Skip to content

Daily Draw: (36)Cross+(14)Fox+(33)Key+(9)Bouquet

April 17, 2008

I missed posting yesterday’s Draw, due to illness – it came true by the afternoon anyway..trivial stuff!

This draw, I wondered about, and then a very strange thought hit me, so I’m going to write what strange thing I think the cards are trying to express. What struck me was the (14)Fox and the (33)Key-some of the standard meanings for this combination would be “key employee“, “important job decision“–and they may be the right one! lol but the (14)Fox can also be a Con man/woman- someone who’s sneaky and manipulative. It jumped out at me that it might be referring to a “Spiritual Con Artist“!!! and for me, that would have great meaning—we’ve been exposing and legally fighting such a person for a few years. So with that interpretation in mind, I looked at the rest of it.

The (36)Cross, before this person shows that they are in crisis, and deep despair- (I hope that is the case, to be honest) and the (9)Bouquet at the other end is a positive sign and a “yes” card. We are trying to bring to an end the legal battle, and I think that this might just be hinting that it is close at hand…. (33)Key +(9)Bouquet can denote clarity- so we will see!

I know this is a very unusual interpretation, but it literally jumped out at me, so I trust it is right.

Another quick delineation of these cards would be jobless (Cross+Fox), changing to Key employee/ important job decision (Fox+Key) with positive, happy vibrations at the end; all is good-

This is a possible interpretation too.. we’ll see!🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 10, 2009 7:07 pm

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

    • spiritsong permalink*
      September 12, 2009 1:45 pm

      Thanks Sandra! it’s always nice to hear that my musings are of interest to others🙂

      Spirity

Leave a Reply

