Skip to content

Daily Draw:(32)Moon+(29)Woman+(2)Clover extra card:(26)Book

April 23, 2008

Interesting draw this morning…I have the (32)Moon which is all about feelings, psychic things, creativity…combined with the woman it’s either describing a creative,artistic woman, or a psychic/sensitive woman. The (2)Clover is showing that there is great luck with either a project   (26)Book, or that there are revelations, or discoveries made (Clover+Book).

My first inclination is to lean towards the psychic woman…….now, although I’d like to think that the woman is me! lol and that I’m going to have a big confirmation on something I’ve read recently; I don’t charge the Woman card to mean me, when I’m doing a daily draw, so I have a feeling that this is describing another woman, who I consider very good. It’s possible that this is saying that there is luck around a project, or around studying with…(I hope this is Sylvie!!) in the near future.

I will update!🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ian Smith permalink
    April 24, 2008 12:41 am

    Hi, what lenormand deck is it that you have used on your banner and for your reading today? I would greatly appreciate this information
    Ian

  2. April 24, 2008 1:35 pm

    Another clover for you, Spiritsong! I really do think that this might be about Sylvie.

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    April 24, 2008 8:39 pm

    Hi Sammie- I think you’re right! lol
    a surprise new case study with Sylvie! thanks to my saying to Stormy that I wished for Sylvie’s input on a reading she posted! lol

    how funny these cards can be🙂

Leave a Reply

