Skip to content

Daily Draw(a day late!) for Monday: (1)Horseman+(30)Lily+(3)Ship

April 29, 2008

I’ve been AWOL for  couple of days…not from my dear Lenormand cards, but from being able to post, and I’ve missed it! I’ve been doing a series of readings and other things that left me with no time for my favorite activity,blogging with all of you!

This was a draw that I did yesterday, and has already come true this morning- nothing big, but I still enjoy seeing them come true! lol In it’s simplest form, (1)Horseman+(30)Lily+(3)Ship can mean news, or hearing from (horseman) from an older gentleman (30)Lily who’s at a distance (3)Ship. I did draw an extra card, the (14)Fox;

  which I didn’t think much about- but sure enough, it described who was in contact-

each card really does matter! The (14) Fox relates to work; and sure enough, we heard from an older gent, who lives in another province regarding work matters! We hadn’t talked to him in awhile, so he wasn’t at all on my mind-… this draw wasn’t of any real importance, but it showed who we would be dealing with, so I still find it interesting! now I will catch up and see what the cards want to share with me today🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2008 2:03 pm

    Hi Spiritsong,

    Isn’t it cool when these little things like this come to pass.

    You get wonderful results with your Lenormand cards. I think it’s great than you have such a nice relationship with them.

    I like using different cards all the time. Some day, I’ll try sticking to one deck for a long time and see how that works.

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    April 30, 2008 1:10 pm

    Thanks Sammie🙂
    I’ve worked with many cards over the years, always looking for a system that could give me details, and not be so vague….I studied Tarot for years and years, and when reading for others, the psychic pipeline would open and I would get things through that were pertinent…but something started to happen in the last year, I kept trying to push for specifics and hit a brick wall! that’s when I went on a ‘google’ search to see what else was there, and as fate would have it, I was introduced to the Lenormand and Sylvie Steinbach’s work! I knew I was being guided, and I haven’t looked back! I still read tarot, and am studying the playing cards, but it’s with the Lenormand that my heart now lies. I have been reading for others in the last 2 months and have been blown away at the accuracy I have had…DETAILS!! lol it totally blew me away. I have never found such an exact methodology as Sylvie’s, and with so much confirmation it has spurred me on to become excellent at it. One day, I know I will read professionally with these cards🙂 they are calling to me!
    but for now, I just relish every aha! that I get LOL

    They so fascinate me, that I don’t feel the need to play with too many other decks at the moment…but I know that there are a few that you’ve introduced me to that I will add to my collection!

Leave a Reply

