Skip to content

Daily Draw: (20)Garden+(2)Clover+(29)Woman

May 5, 2008

I sat with this draw for a few hours before it became clear to me what it was referring to…sometimes, they just don’t hit you right off the bat. The (20)Garden can mean ‘meetings’; combine that with the (2)Clover and you get fortunate, lucky meetings…..a meeting that goes your way….and they’re obviously connected to another woman-(I never charge the woman card when I do a daily draw…..)

 I have some ideas about how this will play out, but will wait until I have something to update with🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 5, 2008 1:45 pm

    OMG! Another clover. Even though you didn’t charge the woman it might very well represent you.

    Sammie

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    May 5, 2008 10:28 pm

    I like that….clovergirl! lol oh brother! lol

    Sammie it could be, of course, but my experience so far, when the woman has come up is that it’s talking about someone else…

Leave a Reply

