Skip to content

Daily Draw: (20)Garden+(11)Whip+(9)Bouquet extra card: (28)Man

May 8, 2008

At first glance, this looks pretty mundane🙂 (20)Garden can refer to groups of people, audiences etc. and (11)Whips can refer to sports and physical activity. The combination of Garden+Whips can mean “team sports”. If this is the case, then I’m going to hear about a man (probably my eldest son who plays soccer) that he does really well at a soccer game! (9)Bouquet, besides predicting happy outcomes and nice times, when combined with the (28)Man can describe a handsome, attractive man; a model–although I’m biased (lol) my 27 year old has been told he ought to model🙂 So this might be me just hearing about the wonderful goals he made at the latest soccer game……….

Another possiblility crops up when you combine the (20)Garden+(11)Whips and you get the meaning of “harvest”. What hit me about that, was thinking about “harvest” and bouquet=recovery,granted wishes….these being attributed to the man. We have a financial trader friend, who is busily trying to make a profit on some investments for us. Maybe this is saying that he will be successful in “harvesting” a profit!…this could be a stretch, but it popped out at me, so thought I would note it.

next up…part of a reading I did for a woman locally…

update: – I did hear from a very happy son about his latest soccer scores🙂
I wonder if this could refer to a membership to a gym? The (20)Garden can be anywhere where there are groups of people, and the (11)Whips+(9)Bouquet can indicate physical exercises…I bring up this possibility, because not too long after this draw (days) my other grown son, mentioned that he planned on joining a gym for the Summer. Garden+Whips+Bouquet feels like a Gym to me! lol  I’m learning something new each day🙂
2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2008 12:57 pm

    Hi Spirity,

    I tend to think it might be about your son.

    Another bouquet for you today, Mrs. Queen of Happy Cards!

    Sammie

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    May 8, 2008 6:12 pm

    Unfortunately he’s in Idaho and I’m way over in Nova Scotia! so that won’t be happening anytime soon!😦

Leave a Reply

