Skip to content

Daily Draw: (5)Tree + (33)Key +(2)Clover extra card:(31)Sun

May 11, 2008

I am hoping that this draw is referring to my dear cat, who is having some medical issues. The (5)Tree can represent health matters. Having the (33)Key +(2)Clover next to it, can mean positive twist of fate, fortunate synchronicities…it’s hopeful. When I drew another card, I picked up the (33)Sun, which puts again, a positive spin on this draw….there is success/victory around this issue.

Please be about Winge! They’re evaluating samples on Monday.

Now another way to look at these cards, is this:

The (5)Tree + (33)Key could be talking about  soulmate issues/lessons…karmic lessons..destiny. (my husband and I have definitely been going through a “karmic lesson” period that’s been tough). If this is the case, then I’m very grateful to see the (2)Clover and the (31)Sun, because it’s telling me that we will not only overcome these tests, but be victorious over them…there will be a surprising lucky outcome! Either way, not too shabby🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 15, 2008 2:57 am

    Hi Spirity,

    You really do get the clover so much.

    How is Winge doing? I hope he is all better by now.

    Sammie

Leave a Reply

