Skip to content

Daily Draw: (21)Mountain+(3)Ship+(12)Birds

May 13, 2008

The (21)Mountain most often refers to delays of some sort. When you combine Mountain+Ship, you get delayed travel, late plane…. Ship+Birds can relate to passengers. I just had to shake my head when I saw this. My step-daughter is due to fly in from Newfoundland this 3-day weekend, for a short birthday celebration. They have had SNOW this week!! in May!! lol  So I’m pretty sure this would be pointing at her visit somehow…better late than never!

update: She wasn’t delayed!! lol not coming, or going! it’s still possible that we’ll hear that she was delayed somehow when returning home later this week; (Birds being conversations..) —
another idea just came to me, “Delays around meetings/negotiations at a distance”-
this has come about in business dealings over the weekend… big business deal came to a sudden stop, as someone wouldn’t sign off yet on an agreement. Looks like this is what the cards were referring to.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 15, 2008 2:55 am

    Hi Sweet Spirity,

    Isn’t it cool when the cards are so on the spot like this!

    I haven’t had much time to be on the computer since my Mom has been here – only after she goes to bed or is in the shower. Tonight, I’m catching up on all the blogs.

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    May 15, 2008 9:58 am

    Glad to see you online! these cards are just getting better and better for me…there’s a melding going on:)

Leave a Reply

