Skip to content

Daily Draw: (20)Garden+(35)Anchor+(29)Woman

May 16, 2008

I pulled these cards this morning, and shrugged my shoulders. The Garden + Anchor can denote satisfaction or stable prosperity around a woman. W-e-l-l, I don’t feel either way right now! lol serenity and satisfaction have been a bit elusive, and the stable prosperity is still just around the corner! so maybe this is saying that there will be satisfaction in dealing with a woman.

My cat, Winge, had tests done on her lump from shot she got this winter, and they’ve come back saying it’s cancerous….she has to have an operation next week. Oddly, I somehow think she’s going to make it….my cards and other signs keep pointing to that…it’s really tough, and why I don’t feel serene. To have another pet threatened is just too much. Who knows, maybe this draw refers to feeling better next week…I really don’t know.

update: I don’t think I got this draw correctly, it is now May 20th, and it occurred to me that it might have been describing my step-daughter who came for a visit over the weekend. The (35)Anchor can be describing the (29)Woman, meaning that this woman is confident, stable and reliable..self-reliant.. that describes her very well. OH! ok- I just got it..just as I’m writing this.. she came here on her way to business meetings in Toronto (Garden can refer to meetings) but also the (20)Garden means parties, social activities, and that’s exactly what happened with her visit! It was her birthday, and we took her out for a wonderful birthday bash at her favorite restaurant! lol THAT is what this nebulous draw was about! oh brother:) 
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Phoenix Rising permalink
    May 17, 2008 1:13 am

    Hi Spiritsong

    Was the woman card charged to represent you? Therefore it could be someone else. Maybe someone who is stable and reliable within a circle of friends or other group, you may have some contact with this person today.

    Phoenix

  2. May 17, 2008 4:17 am

    Hi Spirity,

    I’m sorry to hear about Winge. Very many times, I read the anchor as hope – that is a good thing.

    One becomes so attached to pets, it is hard when they are sick.

    Sammie

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    May 17, 2008 10:17 am

    Thanks guys;
    No Phoenix, for the daily draws I don’t charge the card, so it most likely is referring to another woman- or it could still be me….that was kind of a wonky draw! lol so someone is satisfied…so what!!!???? lol brother-

    I only care if it’s me being really satisfied, or coming into a period of stable prosperity🙂 actually, next week there is supposed to be a big deal finished that would put alot of money in our business account! my draws can take 4 or 6 days to come about sometimes..so maybe it’s referring to how it will be then–
    I was too rushed to do more of a spread to get some more details.

    Hi Sammie,
    you’re right, it can be very hard. We’ve had this kitty since 1996- she was a farm cat in North Yorkshire England, who adopted my husband when he bought the farm. When I came into the picture, she very quickly adopted me and the kids too! Since then, she’s travelled the world with us, as we move to different locales. She’s been the rock, the reminder of our beginnings together as a family..so to see her suffering is extremely difficult. I’ve had readings, not posted, that seem to say that she will come through this…but after losing my dog, Ginny, it’s hard to let myself get too optimistic. Thanks for your support-

Leave a Reply

