Skip to content

Part of a reading (from May 11th):

May 19, 2008
tags:

I did a spread on May 11 about a person I’m not in contact with, but never the less, wanted to look at as we have a legal case against them. It didn’t show anything about that subject, but what it did show was confirmed today by an email from someone else we haven’t heard from  in years! it was great confirmation for me that the cards are definitely showing what’s going on.

Here are the cards:

I had said at the time, that it looked like there was the ending of a real estate obligation. The (27)Letter+(4)House refers to a property title, or a real estate transaction. The combination of the (4)House+(8)Coffin talks about the sale or demise of a house/property.

This person had been evicted out of 2 very posh homes this past year for failure of payment. She also had a property from years ago, that was behind in payments, and in dispute as to who really owned it. I had a feeling that something was going on with this property. The (9)Bouquet +(31)Sun refers to granted wishes and happiness, and the (30)Lily on it’s own can mean satisfaction; but I looked at it as that she got recovery (saved her neck) by being released from this property. And it not only gave her some success and satisfaction, but the (31)Sun+(30)Lily can denote long lasting reputation.

This sale, gave her some relief & recovery from her reputation of not paying bills…it was going to give her the means to pay…..

We then received an email from a former collegue of this person’s, to say that the multi-million dollar property was up in a Sherrif’s auction to pay for 2 large judgements against her! So these cards showed me what was going on with her, a week before we got any news of it! I LOVE that kind of confirmation! because it could have been one of those things that I never would have been able to prove!

Just as an end-note: I normally wouldn’t look at someone that hasn’t asked for a reading, not so much as an ethical thing, but because I’m not that nosey or curious! I have enough on my own plate! but this was an exception I made, because we have been in a very long fight to expose this person for the crook that she is. It’s a judgement call that each person who reads has to make…I didn’t have a problem at looking at someone who breaks the law, like breaking a fingernail!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. indianstorm permalink
    May 20, 2008 8:49 am

    unbelieveable!!!
    i know what you mean about looking into people that haven’t consented to a reading– the Lenormand is such a snoop!!

    fancy becoming a Private Eye with a dangerous weapon Spirit.. haha!! could form the number 1 detectives agency- weapon of choice- the Lenormand!!!

    love

    Stormy

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    May 20, 2008 12:57 pm

    LOL..never thought of it that way! yes, A private eye! I like that! lol well…at least in this case:)

    Nice to see you back from your travels! sorry I haven’t been more chatty- I’ve had a real limited amount of time online lately, so I take a quick glance, but don’t always get to comment…I am checking in though!

    SpiritSong

  3. phoenix rising permalink
    May 20, 2008 5:51 pm

    Hi Lisa

    I have no problem admitting that I can be a snoop in someone else’s situation. My curiosity is more of how the lenormand or any other method are able to pick things up. After all in this web of consciousness, we know everything and are connected to everyone, the cards just help us bring our unconscious knowing to the surface.

    I only snoop when that person’s actions may effect me. In my opinion the new agers have placed yet another rule that reading without someone elses permission is unethical…bah humbug, we all do it.

    Anyway, good to see that things have finally caught up with her.

    Phoenix

  4. spiritsong permalink*
    May 20, 2008 6:40 pm

    I tend to agree with you, Phoenix🙂
    Although, it’s rare that I’m interested in looking–
    this was definitely worth it though, (for me)

Leave a Reply

