Skip to content

Daily Draw: (20)Garden+(30)Lily+(32)Moon

May 24, 2008

 
The (20)Garden usually refers to groups of people, meetings, social activities, and for me, sometimes it refers to my internet community🙂 An interesting combination with the (30)Lily and the (32)Moon, as it can refer to psychic abilities, a medium or a clairvoyant.
So this draw could be  saying that there could be a psychic “fair” that will come to my attention, or I might be getting together socially with some of my psychic friends (which we do every once in awhile to read for each other :)) or this might be describing a group of people on one of the forums that I frequent.
There is a Whole Earth Expo that I went to every year in the states, coming up next weekend, that I wish I could go fly out to and have a vacation! lol, but unless I win the lottery this weekend, I don’t think this draw is referring to that! sigh… oh well-

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 24, 2008 12:58 pm

    Hi Spirity,

    Hope you get your picture problem solved. When it happened to me it turned out I had to update the Flash player on my computer.

    Perhaps these cards mean you will be giving some readings in a public place like a park or a coffee shop or something.

    I’ve always wanted to do that but have never had the courage. It would be cool just to sit down in a park and start playing with your cards and see if anyone strolled by and wanted a reading!

Leave a Reply

