Skip to content

Merging the Tarot & Lenormand reading:

May 29, 2008

 

Be sure to click on thumbnails to see these cards! They’re really neat! (Spiral Tarot)

 

Sylvie introduced this spread in  one of her threads on the AE forum. It can be a great overview spread. There are no set positions with this one, the only ‘rule’ is to read the combinations from left to right, and there are no ‘charged’ cards. (Check out the link for more details)

I tried this out last night, and asked the question “Finances from somewhere soon????!!!!” it’s top of the list in my thoughts at the moment🙂 I saw the combinations and laughed, because the cards were very clear in their answer to me..nice to have that happen! This is talking about the legal case/dispute that my husband has with a woman in the states:

5of Wands+(24)Woman: This describes the dispute with the “cult lady”-

Page of Swords+(19)Tower: Unexpected news of a legal nature; needing to be dealt with quickly.

Knight of Wands+(35)Anchor: Moving towards a long term goal, and stability. Also, a very important matter coming to the forefront that’s been around a loooong time! lol

6 of Wands+(24)Heart: VICTORY! SUCCESS! that bring about a sweet feeling🙂 The sweet smell of success…

King of Swords+(11)Whip: This relates to another “player” in the drama; a man who is close to the cult lady…They’re going to be arguing:) this pleases me, because they’re are both snakes! lol I know it is him because he shows up consistently in my readings as the K of Swords.

So I can surmise that we are going to be hearing from this woman or her lawyer soon, and we’re going to be very pleased with the final outcome of this long drawn out dispute…and after it’s all over and done with, the “Dark man” is going to get it! HA-

What a nifty spread! I will definitely incorporate this into my readings for other people- Thanks Sylvie for sharing this technique with us🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenix rising permalink
    May 29, 2008 5:21 pm

    Hi Spiritsong

    That is a good spread. I haven’t tried using the tarot with the lenormand as I’m no good with tarot, but seeing it like this it seems quite clear.

    I do hope that things are sorted out soon with the snakes.

    Phoenix

  2. May 29, 2008 9:44 pm

    What a cool reading, Spirity! I have to try this soon – it works so well with the Lenormand and Tarot together.

    This is so clear and easy to understand. I think it’s interesting to see all the swords and wands in the tarot cards.

    It looks like this problem will be cleared up soon.

    Sammie

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    May 29, 2008 10:07 pm

    Woohoo! I like it when it’s so clear! lol
    after I posted this, an informant came forward wanting to spill the beans on this woman🙂 it gets better and better.

Leave a Reply

