Skip to content

Daily Draw: (32)Moon+(20)Garden+(9)Bouquet extra card: (27)Letter

May 30, 2008

I was surprised to see such a nice group of cards, as I am feeling very very down today. Our sweet cat is taking a turn for the worse, just as we’ve scraped up the money to get some medical help..I’m just so tired of all the testing I’ve been under this year–some days my strength wanes.

The (32)Moon talks about feelings, and the Moon+Garden hints at joyful times…(???) can’t get my head around it! The (20)Garden + (9)Bouquet continues the theme, describing happiness and contentment! It is sooo far away from how I feel, that I was curious as to what this was about, and drew an extra card to see if I could understand this. I drew the (27)Letter card, so I assume that there is news coming in the form of the written word that is going to bring about a celebratory mood. Honestly, it can’t come soon enough! I can’t seem to pivot, just want to hide! Oh well, this day shall pass…:)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 30, 2008 1:51 pm

    Hello Spirity,

    I’m sorry to hear about your cat, Winge – it is so hard to have your pets ill. Also, I hope your down mood will lift soon.

    Perhaps these cards mean you will hear from someone else and they will be telling you how happy and content they are.

    Sammie

  2. May 31, 2008 11:48 am

    I’m so sorry to hear about your cat, SpiritSong. 😦 We have a cat too, so I know how much a part of the family pets become. I hope things become brighter for you soon…

    Kiki

Leave a Reply

