Skip to content

Daily Draw: (1)Horseman+(30)Lily+(17)Storks

June 7, 2008

I think that the cards are really tryng to tell me that things are going to get better🙂

The Horseman says that there is news on the way, that brings satisfaction and possibly a peaceful feeling (Lily). The combination of Horseman+Lily, talks about rest, peaceful period. The Storks continues this message, with improvements. So things are going to improve and we’re going to enter a peaceful period…..hhhmm…I’ve almost forgotten what that feels like!

The only other thought that I had with these cards, is that I might be hearing news (Horseman) from a gray haired gentleman (Lily) who might be telling me that he is moving, or that things are getting better for him! I prefer the first interpretation! lol  oh well —

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2008 2:17 pm

    Hi Spirity,

    This is totally off the wall, but………. Do you think that these cards might be saying that Winge is at peace heaven?

    Maybe, the horseman is bringing news that Winge has taken the journey to the other side and is at peace.

    Sammie

  2. June 8, 2008 2:19 pm

    P. S. – That should read “at peace IN heaven.” I wish you could edit comments once you leave them. I make so many silly typos.

    Sammie

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    June 8, 2008 4:41 pm

    Sammie,
    At first I chuckled…but then very quickly thought about it… Lily+Storks could be talking about a “peaceful transition”…so you’re right in the sense that this could be hearing news that someone’s made a peaceful transition…. if it had been a longer line, and house/dog had been there for pets, I’d definitely say so!
    But there’s always the possibility that I’m going to hear about someone passing in their sleep or something…

    Thanks for the great thought🙂

    I had a near death experience when I was 18. I know that those who leave really are ok…it’s those of us left behind, missing the form, that have the hard part….

Leave a Reply

