Skip to content

Reading using Sylvie’s No-layout spread (part one):

June 9, 2008

 I debated whether or not to post this spread, but the meaning became so clear only an hour or so after doing it, that I thought I would share it. This is a multilevel spread, where I charged both the (28)Man and the (29)Woman, representing my husband and me. The question was about whether or not our financial situation was going to change soon?.. things are getting too tight for comfort. If you were looking at these cards in person, they would be all in one line.

Now I immediately saw that the Anchor+Storks+Bear was promising! it shows that in the near future there will be life improvements (Anchor+Storks) with an increase in financial flow. Storks+Bear is improvement on the money front, higher income, etc. so the cards indicate a postive change.

Looking at the left side, I was a little perplexed until something happened an hour later. The Child+Heart represents a loving child, and the Fox is work. As it has turned out, my loving son, who is working hard this summer to put towards school expenses in the fall, offered to tide us over with money that he had earned at his job. It was very humbling to accept help from my son…and a great lesson. So now that that part has already played out…(!!!)…I hope that the major improvements will come about quickly too!

I will post the second part of this spread, after I return from the bank….Life has been so strange lately..

2 Comments leave one →
  1. gigipetu permalink
    June 10, 2008 3:01 pm

    Hi,

    You have a great son and the real lesson is that you both have taught him well, congratulations, you are a winner and a millionaire in affection. God Bless You. And I sincerely hope that 17 storks & 15 Bear comes to you real soon.

    Gigipetu

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    June 11, 2008 7:29 am

    Thank you!
    You are right…I was so touched by his generosity and love, it was the greatest gift this mother could receive.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

