Skip to content

Daily Draw: (24)Heart + (3)Ship + (20)Garden extra card: (5)Tree

June 18, 2008

Today, I decided to use the Mystical Lenormand for my card examples. There are so many interesting decks out there! lol I’m doing a double take, as I’m so used to my beloved Piatnik! oh well. This draw raised my eyebrows, as I wonder if it’s for me personally, or rather that I’m going to hear about someone else! (I hope it’s to do with me)-

The Heart +Ship describes going on a pleasurable trip. Frankly, to be able to get out and about anywhere would be pleasurable at this point! Interestingly, the Ship+Garden hints at a foreign country, “distant shores”. I pulled an extra card, not so much for clarification, but because I was nosey🙂 and I pulled the Tree card. If I combine the Garden+Tree I’d be thinking spiritual group. So what do I have here?

1) the possibility of a happy trip, somewhere distant, that is connected to a group of like minded people.

2) being passionate, or enthusiastic or emotional in some way about something to do with a with a foreign spiritual group  (now I know that sounds weird, but I have strong ties to 2 spiritual groups in England still…so I could hear something about one of them)

3) the Heart+Ship could be referring to a ‘foreign lover’ connected to a spiritual group…can’t identify with that one!

4) or maybe I take a pleasurable car trip to a psychic fair – or group/gathering of that kind…don’t know of any happenings around here, but I’d go!

I like the first one, being all excited to go on a trip, somehow connected with my spiritual interests;but honestly, unless I win the lottery in the next few days, can’t see this pertaining to me- never say never though!

UNBELIEVABLE! update!  on the 25th, 7 days later, we were asked if we would join our new business partner on a trip in October, all expenses paid to go to a metaphysical conference held by Nexus magazine in Australia!!! These cards totally blow me away! I saw the trip connected to a metaphysical gathering as a possible meaning, (#1), but not as a real good bet! and certainly not in Oz! lol  how cool is that??!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2008 1:28 pm

    Hi Sprity,

    Maybe you will be going on a wonderful trip to a spa – perhaps a good soak or a massage or something like that.

    To me, the tree and garden might indicate something like a spa – some place to soak in hot water or steam or have a massage. Somewhere like that!

    Sammie

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    June 18, 2008 3:47 pm

    Youre quite right Sammie, Garden+Tree could be some kind of spa thing… can’t see me doing that anytime soon though lol-

  3. June 27, 2008 12:19 am

    Wow!!!! Amazing – that’s all I can say!

    Sammie

Leave a Reply

