Skip to content

Daily Draw: (4)House +(29)Woman + (1)Horseman extra card:(3)Ship

June 19, 2008

Please click on the links to see the artwork of these beautiful cards! I have the graphics only of the Novosibirsk Lenormand, but would love to own this deck!

The House and the Woman describe a housewife, or a woman connected to the family…possibly a family friend? At any rate, she’s family oriented.

Now the Horseman and the Ship could be saying that there will be news from a distance from this woman, or concerning this woman. The other, kind of funny possibility, is that this woman, might get involved in a new relationship with some man! (Woman +Horseman)  yikes! A foreign man! lol (Horseman+Ship).

Now I know in this case, the woman isn’t me, as 1) I’m very married! and 2) it looks more like I’m going to hear from, or about this woman.

What surprised me, is that this hint of hearing from or about a woman has shown up in 3 different readings I’ve done with different cards…so my curiosity is piqued. I’ve lost contact with alot of my friends, from so many moves in the last few years, so I don’t have a clue who this would be…

I will update… This showed up a few days later on the 24th- I heard from an old girlfriend who lives in England, sharing news about her family and home…
2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 19, 2008 4:04 pm

    Oh Spirity, What a beautiful deck!!!! I want it! I’ve never, ever seen this Lenormand deck before. Are you planning on getting it? Where does one find it?

    It will be interesting to see how this plays out. It looks like you will hear news from afar about a woman who loves her home.

    Sammie

  2. sanimagy permalink
    September 22, 2008 4:24 pm

    i need help ……for SIMPLE TRIGGER LAYOUT

    28+1+8+18 and
    29+31+12+10 and
    9+32+5+2

    THANKS

Leave a Reply

