Skip to content

Daily Draw: (4)House+(32)Moon+(27)Letter extra card: (17)Storks

July 2, 2008

This is a sweet draw after the last few days… the Moon+Letter says to me that there is a loving message, touching communication; and the Letter +Storks hint at updates, support letters. These messages must have to do with the family. My feeling on this is that it’s reflecting the kind posts of Sammie and Phoenix yesterday, repsonding to my upset post. Your words meant alot🙂

Maybe there is something else here…The storks again, show improvements… the House/Moon could be just describing the emotional nature of the family at the moment…but where does the letter come in? Is there some kind of communication that helps lighten the atmosphere? an email or literally a letter? makes me want to go check the Mail! lol

The other possibility is that the House/Moon represents the local metaphysical shop! maybe I’m going to get a flyer from them that will brighten my day!

That’s all I can think of at the moment… at any rate, all improvements are welcome🙂

another thought! what if this is getting new of an emotional nature…of a pregnancy in the family??? LOL I can’t imagine who that would be, but the Letter+Storks could be news of a preggo! yikes…
update: it’s still early days, so there could be other meanings, but I did receive a really beautiful email from my grown son who lives in Idaho. He was sharing how he has bonded with his girlfriend’s 2 kids (storks=siblings)…
house (family) + moon/letter (emotional loving email) +storks (about these kids)….
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Phoenix Rising permalink
    July 2, 2008 7:35 pm

    Hi Lisa

    I thought that perhaps you might get a card or letter from a family member…sort of a pick up.

    hope things are going ok for you.

    Phoenix

  2. July 3, 2008 4:03 am

    Hi Spirity,

    I’ve been thinking on your cards off and on all day now. I really think they are showing that some news you get will herald the arrival of a new phase in your home.

    The Letter with the Moon and Storks on either side of it indicate (to me) that some sort of communication will start the ball rolling on a new phase.

    Love,
    Sammie

Leave a Reply

