Skip to content

Daily Draw: (32)Moon+(4)House+(5)Tree extra card: (20)Garden

July 5, 2008

I had to smile when I drew these, because I think I already know what it is referring to! The Moon card can refer to the Psychic realm many times; combined with the House it jumps out at me that this is describing a psychic who works from the Home!

The Tree can also denote things of a Spiritual nature, so House + Tree can describe a spiritual home. I, of course, added a 4th card, I think because I like pulling them! lol and got the Garden. The Tree+Garden can refer to a spiritual gathering or group.

I laughed, and described the cards in this way, because my husband and I are about to go out the door…he’s having a reading this morning with a psychic at her home! she is a friend of another gifted psychic friend of ours…who knows? maybe she will be there too and it will be a psychic party! 

update: I got this partially right, but missed something completely with it as well. The Moon+House, could still be the psychic friend that we visited; but the Tree +Garden didn’t really make sense to me. Let me tell you what happened….
We went for the reading, and hubby was half way through it, sitting in a chair, when he suddenly didn’t feel well. He was dizzy and thought he was going to pass out. No sooner did he say the words, when his eyes rolled back in his head and he blacked out! It was the scariest moment – He was dead weight falling to the floor, and I couldn’t grab him, but I dove for his head, and managed to get my arm and hand underneath him to keep him from hitting his head on the kitchen floor. The ambulance came within minutes, doing ekg’s etc. – they thought it was a heart attack at first. We spent a few hours in the emergency room, to discover that his heart and every other vital part was in great working order! He had had a large glass of an energy drink in the morning, without eating, and after very little sleep and he had a severe reaction, causing very low blood pressure. 
Now, House/Tree can mean health center….but I keep looking at  the combination of Tree/Garden, and wonder if that could hint at emergency room? The Tree card referring to Health/Medical and the Garden having to do with groups of people, a network….
I actually had Tower/Tree which means hospital for me, come up in a reading for him earlier this week😦 but thought it had to do with his elderly parents, not him!
so what do you think of this draw?
Moon+House+Tree could have been saying an emotional family situation concerning Health…but I keep wondering how you would see the Tree/Garden combo..share your thoughts with me. WHAT A SCAREY DAY!!
Fortunately, it ended ok… that’s all that matters!
5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2008 10:52 am

    Hi Spiritsong,

    Re. Tree/Garden, I generally view that as hospital (instead of Tower) with the Tree being health and the Garden being a public sector environment. I had this combo come up earlier in the year when being a patient myself.

    Glad to hear hubby ok though🙂

    Blessings
    x Mouse

  2. July 8, 2008 11:08 am

    Gosh, Spirity, I hope your husband is feeling better. I’ve never had one of those energy drinks and for sure I never will after reading what can happen!

    I can really see the Tree/Garden combo as meaning hospital. A public type place concerning health – would certainly be a hospital or clinic of some kind. The emergency room would fit it very well because there are usually lots of people waiting around for their turn.

    You guys have really had a rough time lately waiting for your financial plans to mature – I sure hope they happen soon.

    Love,
    Sammie

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    July 8, 2008 1:47 pm

    Hi Guys, you know, I answered here and thought I’d posted just to find out it didn’t! really weird.

    Thanks Mouse🙂 I think Tree/Garden really fit this scenario….it’s how it wanted to appear, although I’ve had the Tower/Tree combo too..so I think it’s telling me to stay alert to both combintaions in this case!
    so many nuances with these cards!
    luckily, he’s back to normal and busy as ever –

    Hi Sammie🙂
    You know I drink Red Bulls often, and have never had a problem! Hubby has a “sensitive constitution” lol- lots of things bother his system. I can laugh now, but was absolutely terrified at the time.
    Even so, I’m reconsidering my choice to drink energy drinks from here on out.

    It’s been an extremely tough few months…it’s got to get better!! I’m certainly visualising it so🙂

  4. July 8, 2008 4:31 pm

    I was thinking about this combo again this afternoon and I can’t remember what Sylvie has in her book for the part of the body this relates to (and I’m lazy cos it means I have to go downstairs to get it LOL), but I usually see the tree as lungs (given the branches etc) ……. however looking at the garden, with the circle in the middle, I would take this to be the circulatory system …… and of course blood supply would fit in with that. Just a thought🙂

  5. spiritsong permalink*
    July 8, 2008 10:21 pm

    A quick look at Sylvie’s book because it’s on my desk! lol shows the Tree relating to the brain and regulating our mental health…..and the Garden relating to the immune system…

    I think in this case it was just describing that he’d be out at that psychic’s house, and then would have something related to health & a network of people…which an emergency room certainly is!
    The fact that those cards could even describe that in a daily draw is phenomenal!!! blows my socks off! lol

    I’m finding that since there are sooo many layers and nuances with the cards, I’m starting to ramble on when I do more general spreads over the no layout spread…there are so many ways the cards could go!
    It definitely stretches and gives a workout to our psychic muscles….

Leave a Reply

