Skip to content

Reading using Sylvie’s No Layout Spread~

July 15, 2008

I had just finished writing this post, and had saved it (supposedly) when I discovered it was all gone!! I mean, ALL GONE!! I’ve been having alot of quirky things going on with electronics around me, has anyone else noticed the same? it’s the energy at the moment, and I’m finding it very frustrating!!!

so  few hours have passed, since I first wrote this🙂 but I will try again.

This is a reading that I did for a friend of ours, using Sylvie Steinbach’s No Layout Spread ( normally the cards would all be in one line).

The Sun+Fish is showing a promising, positive business venture, something that will be successful, but with the Clouds there, it hints at the changeable circumstances surrounding it…also the doubts at times. And this is exactly how his business projects have been as of late..lots of promise, but questions as to WHEN!

The Bear being next to my friend is a good sign though- there is money coming in, and it’s literally on his doorstep. The Bear+Man also describes a bit about my friend, who happens to be a financial trader and consultant. The Bear/Man/House also says to me that there will be money to pay the landlord! something he is worrying about right now!

The Bear next to him also made me warn him to eat sensibly! I don’t know if he needs to lose weight, but with the stress he’s been under, maybe his diet hasn’t been all that great🙂

In the near future, the House+Clover+Ship tells me that he will be taking a last minute trip connected to family, possibly a pleasant, family trip.

As it turns out, he mentioned that he was supposed to be going to a family wedding, but didn’t know if he’d have the funds in time…I think he will.

So it looks like things are about to change financially around him, and that he will be able to make a nice trip at the last moment.

I hope I have written this ok- I have been very aggravated with electronics as of late…things keep going screwy! I better quickly upload this before I lose it again! lol

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2008 3:43 pm

    Neat reading! 🙂

    For the past week or so, I’ve been experiencing weird computer problems. Every morning when I start it up, it reboots itself at least three times before getting settled. It’s scary, because I can’t afford another computer right now if this one dies on me…so I hesitated to even write this here, because I don’t want to put any ideas out there!! But I wanted to let you know you’re not alone in the hinky electronics world right now!

  2. Phoenix Rising permalink
    July 15, 2008 10:47 pm

    Hi Spiritsong

    I think that perhaps his business venture may have a little bit of a lull period where the financial flow has a “temporary” set back. and that he’ll need to watch his budgeting for now. As to find ways of minimising expenses. He will most likely go on the family trip, and he’ll get the money just at the right time.

    Phoenix

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    July 16, 2008 10:42 am

    AGAIN I wrote a post, and it was lost to the ethers! this is getting D*** annoying!

    I will try again!

    Hi Kiki- thanks- I sent you an article about the wonky energies that are affecting electronics and us!

    Hi Phoenix,
    I will have to lovingly disagree with you this time🙂
    The Clouds card for me described the business venture..it’s ups and downs and the uncertainties in the past with it, but the Bear card, especially coming after that, and right next to him said to me that there was money coming to him, and that it was immenent; making it possible to take a trip that he thought he couldn’t go on.
    I will certainly update🙂 it will be interesting to see how it exactly pans out!

    Spirity~

  4. July 16, 2008 4:02 pm

    Hi Spirity,

    Hope your electronics problems get fixed. My computer seems to be working fine (knock on wood!). Even the picture stuff is working correctly with WordPress!!! I’m so glad that sorted itself out.

    Sammie

  5. Phoenix Rising permalink
    July 16, 2008 8:08 pm

    LOL….loving disagreements are always good! Although we both have said the same thing in different wording…business lulls or ups and downs, and he’ll be going on the trip!!

    Phoenix

Leave a Reply

