Skip to content

Daily Draw: (10)Scythe+(9)Bouquet+(24)Heart extra card: (31)Sun

July 16, 2008

This was a nice set to see! I can play around and get a few different meanings from them, but however way I go about it, it’s just a nice grouping of cards….

The Scythe card can pertain to decisions being made, and with the Bouquet card following it it says that they are really good ones. The combination can mean positive outcomes, or smart decisions… the Heart card and the Sun show great happiness in a relationship.

This definitely seems to be hinting that something happens that brings about a very light, happy feeling between my mate and me🙂 that works! lol

The only other thing that pops at me is another meaning for the Scythe+Bouquet combination; it can also refer to crafts/sculpture (which I am very much into!!!) so maybe I get very enthusiastic over a creative project in the near future. I’ve always got my fingers in a couple of artistic pots🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2008 2:53 pm

    What happy cards, Spirity!

    Have your business affairs come through?

    Love,
    Sammie

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    July 17, 2008 9:48 am

    They are so close to becoming reality..wiring instructions in place etc…it’s waiting on banks to release their precious funds!

Leave a Reply

