Skip to content

A quick note:

July 17, 2008

Tonight I launched a new blog! It’s called The Card Lover. I’ve thought about it long enough – and finally decided to do it! It’s about everything other than Lenormand. I wanted a place to play with other card systems and keep here strictly for my study of the Lenormand cards.

Hope you’ll mosey over and say hello once in awhile🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2008 2:01 pm

    Hi Spirity,

    Your new blog is wonderful! I’m so glad you started it as I’ve wanted to read about with your experiences with cards other than Lenormand for ages.

    Love,
    Sammie

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    July 17, 2008 5:05 pm

    I think it’s going to be alot of fun🙂
    thanks a bunch!

Leave a Reply

