Skip to content

Daily Draw: (23)Mice+(15)Bear+(16)Stars

July 17, 2008

For my daily draw this morning, I thought I would showcase the Gyspy Lenormand, which is a nice change.

The Mice shows stress and worry, anxiety and frustration… what about? the Bear tells me that it’s around money! (as I write this, my husband is doing a diplomatic dance on the phone with one of the creditors…tough!!!)

The one silver lining in all of this, is the Stars card. It seems to be saying that this is going to pass, that there is relief coming soon? it predicts positive outcomes….all I can say is that it has to come soon to keep this circus afloat! everything seems to be coming down to the wire! I hate that feeling, but I have found this financial challenge more of an opportunity to trust what I get in the cards, and surrender. I know that all the readings aren’t wrong – when they’re so adament in the face of opposition, (as I’ve had many times before) I know it will come true! just in the nick of time🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

