Skip to content

Daily Draw: (33)Key+(2)Clover+(14)Fox

July 18, 2008

I see the Key card, and immediately feel anticipation…what big thing is coming?? Destiny is at play with the Key card…there will be synchronicities happening that if I stay alert, I’ll catch. The Key also says that there are answers coming, there are solutions…so my heart skips a beat! I’m so ready! lol There is something of great import about to happen, and possibly somewhat karmic as well?

So what is this great Key pointing to? Well, with the Clover next to it, there are fortunate, lucky synchronicities at play…there’s a twist of fate that is going to make me smile :)–and with the Fox following up this group, says that all of this pertains to work.

Something interesting, concerning work is afoot….woohoo! Bring it On! lol

update: I have a sneaking suspicion that this karmic, lucky twist of fate has to do with word that came on this very evening that we have won our court case…which had to do with damages over not being paid for work done….the Fox might actually just be describing the manipulative,sneaky person that the lawsuit was against!

Otherwise, it’s still to come around work…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 18, 2008 11:35 am

    How exciting!! After reading your sort of frightening post on your other blog, this was quite refreshing! I look forward to hearing what wonderful thing comes up for you!

    What deck is this? It has a very old fashioned and fancy feel to it. I like it. And as I type this next question, I know it’s probably really retarded, but my brain is coming up with a block… What is the “M” for in the upper right corner of each card? I know, it’s probably so obvious that it flew right over my head! LOL!

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    July 18, 2008 12:49 pm

    Hi Kiki-
    It’s a Muller Lenormand (hence the “M”) – I think it’s kind of a pretty version with all the scroll work, probably old as well. I must admit, I don’t have it!!! LOL I have it digitally only..but thought it would be nice to share anyway.
    I usually do my Lenormand draws with either the Piatnik or the French cartomancy….but it’s nice to see other versions isn’t it?🙂

Leave a Reply

