Skip to content

(1)Horseman+(27)Letter+(23)Mice

August 2, 2008

 I saw these, and almost snuck them back in the deck! My husband, when he’s home, always wants to know what I get for a daily draw (he’s fascinated with my study of the Lenormand!) – but when I saw these, I knew he would immediately jump to the conclusion that it had to do with him…and I don’t necessarily.

The Letter and the Mice combined, describe stressful news, or a lost letter…something in written form that doesn’t make you feel all that great :(…. and with the Horseman card there first, it’s telling me that there is written communication coming shortly that I probably won’t like.

What popped into my head immediately, is that I might get word that there have been complications with my friend overseas from his surgery…he was certain that he would be back online last Wednesday, but I haven’t heard anything yet.

OR… I receive news from a young man that is stressful in some way….

I really should have just binned this one! lol

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2008 12:51 pm

    Hi Spirity,

    Since it is a daily draw it could be something as simple as a bill!

    Love,
    Sammie

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    August 2, 2008 3:07 pm

    Very close Sammie🙂

    Hubby tallied up all of our debt…that was a stressful piece of paper! and it came to me right after I wrote up this post!

    don’t want this combo again! lol

    Spirity

Leave a Reply

