Skip to content

(21)Mountain+(30)Lily+(13)Child extra card: (27)Letter

August 11, 2008

I am having difficulty stringing this one together, to be honest. It looks like there will be obstacles and delays (Mountain) for my male child…. I looked at Lily as showing “masculine”  & older…so this would be one of my sons. The obstacles are around a document. This could be around either one of my grown sons! lol  my eldest (which is probably what the Lily is pointing to) is trying to buy his first home in the states, and is waiting to hear if he got it or not.  My other son, who is 19 and a mature adolescent, could also be represented here, as he is waiting to hear if he has gotten residency at the school he plans to go to–

Now funny enough, as I write this, 2 things come to mind: I did a playing card reading on my 19 year old, asking whether or not everything would fall into place in time for him to make the Fall semester, and it said “no” it would be Winter.  Looking at these cards in that light, they show delays (Mountain) until Winter (Lily)…  He thinks he’s leaving in about a week and a half, even though everything is still up in the air financially, and we don’t even have plane tickets!! I’ve still got a sneaking suspicion that there are delays around him, sorry to say.

I will update-

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2008 4:59 pm

    Hi Spirity,

    It really does seem like there are going to be delays with your son.

    Even though I miss my grown son so much, I’m glad we are past the whole college thing. It is much nicer now that he is married and settled down and his wife can worry more about him than me!

    Love,
    Sammie

  2. August 11, 2008 8:19 pm

    Hi Spirity………I would say your eldest son. Home buying is such a hassle with its endless delays. Hope it goes well for him.

    Catxxxx

  3. Phoenix Rising permalink
    August 12, 2008 3:06 am

    Hi Spiritsong,

    Any photo’s of a nice remote location with snow? Just looking at another angle.

    But I’m sure your interpretation is right with your son.

    Phoenix.

  4. spiritsong permalink*
    August 12, 2008 8:38 am

    OMG! Phoenix!!!!!

    Our business partner sent (emailed) us about 5 real estate listings of properties out in British Columbia that he is considering buying. They are in the mountains! lol

    No snow in the pictures, but definitely in a snow region?

    I’m trying to figure out how the child fits in with that?

    This is definitely another level to the draw🙂

    good work! lol

    Spiritsong

Leave a Reply

