Skip to content

(4)House+(6)Clouds+(18)Dog extra card: (17)Storks

August 29, 2008

Well, unfortunately, this says a mouthful! The House represents ‘us’/the family and the Clouds represents the doubts and uncertainty we’ve begun to feel. What about? A certain ‘friend’… we’ve started wondering if anything he tells us is ever really going to happen! and it’s left us pretty down because we were counting on the plans we made.

The one saving grace seems to be the Storks, as it hints at improvements for the better coming on this issue. The Dog+Storks describes a “supportive friend” as well.

Afterthoughts on the next day- I am now wondering if the “dog” might really be referring to my husband, my companion… there have been some serious doubts on my part about my domestic situation & mate..so hopefully the “Storks” is really showing improvement in this area of my life.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    August 29, 2008 3:51 pm

    Hi Spiritsong,

    Not much more I can add to what you’ve already said. Perhaps a friend has been going through some domestic problems of her own and there is some changes for the better.

    Or, could someone be unsure about a pregnancy?

    Phoenix

  2. August 29, 2008 6:15 pm

    Hi Spirity,

    One thing I always take into account is where the dark and light side of the clouds are. In these cards, the dark side, or trouble brewing side, is towards the house – the light side or trouble dissolving, is near the dog. This could possibly mean that a friend will bring relief to the troubles in your house!

    Hope you are still on the mend!

    Love,
    Sammie

  3. spiritsong permalink*
    August 30, 2008 1:30 pm

    Hi Phoenix,
    That’s an interesting take, actually both are🙂
    Someone unsure about a pregnancy…that has been hinted about before in my readings. I wonder if there’s something the daughter in England isn’t telling! lol ooohh shouldn’t say that!

    Hi Sammie,
    Thanks for that positive twist, I hope you’re right…
    I’m on the mend from the shoulder, but still dealing with other health problems…you never know more fully what you DO want, than when you’re experiencing the opposite of it!
    I want my health back!!

    Spirity-

Leave a Reply

