Skip to content

(16)Stars+(28)Man+(24)Heart extra card (30)Lily

August 30, 2008

I am almost afraid to hope about this draw. My husband and I have been through an extremely difficult period, that has stressed us to the max. It has left me wondering at times, what on earth I am doing here? (I know some of you can relate) I have been so unhappy as of late, that I’ve daydreamed of moving back to the states…alone!

This draw seems to be saying that my deepest wishes, for harmony and happiness again, might actually come true. The Stars can denote a healing, or wishes coming true. The Man being the object of my thoughts….and the Heart getting to the core of the matter.

Maybe just maybe, these very serious matters of the heart, are going to iron themselves out after all?

The extra card, is the Lily, which brings peace and satisfaction (something I haven’t felt for awhile, not since we moved)…  could it possibly mean that this is going to change for the better????

I sincerely hope so, the alternative I can’t fathom….

update: Ironically, not soon after I posted this, my husband returned from his outing, with a dozen yellow roses (my favorite) and a bottle of chardonnay. It was definitely a Peace offerring, and we had a better evening than we’ve had in awhile🙂
2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2008 12:48 am

    Hi Spirity,

    What a lovely gesture . Stress puts such a strain on a relationship and I hope you’ll soon regain the peace and satisfaction you’re so missing.

    Catxxxx

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    September 1, 2008 11:16 am

    Thanks Cat…ME TOO!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

