Skip to content

(9)Bouquet+(16)Stars+(35)Anchor extra card: (33)Key

September 2, 2008

I had read that the energies surrounding August, would be really difficult, and the sources were right! What is amazing me is that as we came to the end of the month, my draws very quickly started to reflect a relief from those hard times….I’ve now had  roll of really beautiful draws, and a change in behavior with those close to me. I am very happy to welcome September and the lighter energies to my Life! lol

Today I drew, the Bouquet and Stars, which is lovely; it represents hopes and dreams, acheivements, wonderful healing twist of fate…

It seems to be saying to me, that a beautiful new path is emerging for me, and with the Anchor there, it’s long term. After a long time of struggling, something really special is about to come into my life.

It could be saying, especially as a daily draw, that my sincerest hopes for a recovery/healing; is now on the horizon. The Anchor is reassuring me that I will reach this desire, and that there is more stability as well.

I pulled an extra card (mainly because I find it hard to stop at 3!! LOL) and pulled the Key card. I feel as though there is some destiny/magic at play here. Life is changing for the better, and I feel there is a divine intervention involved. Things will be resolved in an unusual way…that’s how my life always goes🙂 people are amazed at the “strange” synchronicities that I experience, but for me, it’s the norm. I expect the unexpected, and it looks like after going through the course, something really nice is coming forward.

I’ll TAKE IT!  LOL

6 Comments leave one →
  1. phoenixoracle permalink
    September 2, 2008 5:16 pm

    Hi Spirity

    Certainly a wonderful draw here, looks like a wish or dream that you have, there will be long term plans and goals to achieve it. It is almost by fates design that the timing is right.

    Maybe you have a wish to attend Sylvie’s workshop and you will make plans to do it….lol. Maybe this is my wishful thinking!!

    Lovely to see some good cards for you.

    Phoenix

  2. spiritsong permalink*
    September 2, 2008 8:54 pm

    Hi Phoenix🙂

    Thanks for your lovely words – I’ll take them all! lol
    including the wish to be in NZ to meet with you and Sylvie! boy that would be really grand!

    You never know, maybe I’ll win the lottery (got some tickets this week ’cause it’s my birthday on Friday) and I’ll put off the surgery and fly down! lol that works!

    love,
    Spirity

  3. September 3, 2008 4:21 am

    It’s always nice to see relief indicated! I like the style of that deck… Which one is it?

    Happy Birthday! 🙂

  4. September 3, 2008 4:54 am

    Hi Spirity,

    I’m so happy that this month is turning out better for you. These cards are so positive and happy. It looks like everything will finally be coming up roses!

    Love,
    Sammie

  5. spiritsong permalink*
    September 3, 2008 10:03 am

    Thanks everyone🙂

    You know Sammie, my husband gave me a dozen yellow roses the other day, so it was definitely coming up roses! lol Yellow roses are my fav because of spending alot of my childhood in Texas…”the Yellow Rose of Texas”…

    Richard, it’s an out of print deck, Russian, called the Novosibirsk deck. I have it digitally only, unfortunately! I would love to own this deck.

  6. September 3, 2008 1:29 pm

    I see, well if I ever run across it I’ll pick up a copy for you! I love the style of it.

Leave a Reply

